Every now and then I pick up a can of Campbell’s soup in hopes that MAYBE this time it won’t read ‘Wheat’ in the ingredients.  The frequency of these explorations have diminished as grocery shopping just takes too much time as it is!  But this weekend… I took the time.  EUREKA!

The Gardennay I had known about and the Clam Chowder (mmmm my favorite)… but can’t justify the cost of for a family of 5 with 3 growing boys!  BUT Campbell’s Tomato and Basil soup?  NO wheat listed.  Off to their website I go to confirm!

Introducing Campbell Gluten-Free Products

Campbell Canada is a proud member of the Canadian Celiac Association. For more information on Celiac disease, please visit the Celiac Association website.

At Campbell Canada, we take great care to ensure that these products are and remain Gluten-Free and have put in place a continuing validation program. If you have questions about Campbell Gluten-Free Products please call the Campbell’s Consumer Response Center at 1-800-410-7687.

Yes they have gotten on the wagon WOOOT!  Even on an easy to read page!   YAY Campbells!

Leave a Reply